2nd Healthline Blog Awards 2012

December 23, 2012 at 9:41 am | Posted in rheumatoid arthritis (RA) | 3 Comments

Wren over at Rheumablog just posted that she’s been nominated for Healthline’s annual blog awards, so I went over and voted for her, and while I was there I couldn’t resist seeing if I was also included, since I had a ‘One of the best RA blogs’ listing with them earlier in the year.

Sure enough I am – woohoo. Now, given that I usually post about once every six months I wouldn’t expect to get many votes, but I’d really appreciate it if some of you would give me a vote or two now and then to make it not too completely embarrassing! ;-)

Voting is open until I think 13th February, and you can vote once every 24 hours … although I don’t think even Hubby will be bothering to do that!

They don’t make it easy either  – the best way to find me is alphabetically somewhere around page 14!! If you look by popularity you’ll never find me!

Blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers