Come and join me in a Facebook chat

January 25, 2014 at 12:12 pm | Posted in arthrits, rheumatoid arthritis, fibromyalgia, joint pai, Me, rheumatoid arthritis (RA) | 4 Comments
Tags: , , , , ,

‘What?’ cries anyone that knows me. ‘You? Chatting on Facebook? Didn’t even know you knew HOW to chat on Facebook.’ Well … just about… with a bit of help. This is for IFAA – International Foundation for Autoimmune Arthritis. I’m one of their ‘blog leaders’ helping to spread the word about their work … although I’m not very good at remembering to post etc. so I thought I should make the effort to get over Facebook-phobia! Here are the details about the chat but NOTE IT IS 8:30pm UK time!

Here’s the link: https://www.facebook.com/IFAutoimmuneArthritis Hoping to ‘meet’ you there.

 

Polly Blog Leader Feature Template

Blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers