Tips and Tricks for managing RA

Today is Day 2 of RA Blog week – all about tips and tricks for managing the physical difficulties of RA. I’m going to refer back to a previous post for this one because a) everything in there is still relevant to me now and b) I’m a tad short of time after an exhausting day yesterday failing to obey rule two of my tips! Here is the link to my previous post about tips and tricks for coping with RA.  It actually covers a bit of how to cope mentally as well, but as I said in yesterday’s post, the two are inextricably linked for me! I look forward to reading everyone else’s tips and tricks and seeing what I can pick up from the wonderful RA blogging community!

2 thoughts on “Tips and Tricks for managing RA

  1. I have to agree with you about the wonderful RA blogging community! I am still savoring the RABlog week, which has been over-the-top fun.

Leave a comment