Bowled over by great physio service!

Not literally of course as being literally bowled over by physio would probably defeat the object really! I haven't got round to whinging about it on here yet, but from the moment I woke up on the first day of my holiday I've been going through a flare (definitely a flare rather than a fizzle … Continue reading Bowled over by great physio service!

Autumn is doing a very good winter impression this morning

What happened to those gorgeous sunny days we had last week - well, I'm glad I had the right week to go on holiday, anyway. I can hardly believe I was sitting on Brighton beach eating ice cream last week, whereas this morning I had to put the car's heating on coming into work as … Continue reading Autumn is doing a very good winter impression this morning